Meet Your Committee

2018 Committee
Pictured from top left to bottom right: John Coggins, Curtis Corson, Hobart “Hobie” Young, Barbara L. Young, Municipal Clerk , Richard Palombo, Edward Barr

The individual committee member’s responsibilities include:

  • Committeeman John D. Coggins, Jr.: email, Revenue and Finance.
  • Committeeman Edward Barr: email, Department of Public Works.
  • Committeeman Hobart Young: email, Sports and Recreational Programs, Public Buildings and Grounds, and Department of Public Works.
  • Committeeman Curtis T. Corson, Jr.: email, Municipal Court, Public Safety, Animal Control, and Division of EMS.
  •  Committeeman Richard Palombo: emailPersonnel, Emergency Management, Lifeguards, Housing, Engineering, Clerk’s Office, Zoning and Planning, and Construction Code.