THE COMMISSIONERS OF FIRE DISTRICT NO. 3

IN THE TOWNSHIP OF UPPER, COUNTY OF CAPE MAY

Resolution # 25- 🔍

Election Results and Reorganization for 2025

WHEREAS, the Commissioners of Fire District No.3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May, held an election on February 15, 2025.

WHEREAS, the Commissioners of Fire District No.3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May need to reorganize the Board of the Commissioners of Fire District No.3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May.

NOW THEREFORE, be it RESOLVED by the Commissioners of Fire District #3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May, as follows:

Edwin G Kooker, Jr. was elected as a Commissioners of Fire District #3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May and elected to a one year unexpired term.

Jeff Pierson Jr was elected as a Commissioners of Fire District #3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May and elected to a three-year term

The following were appointed by the Commissioners of Fire District #3 in the Township of Upper, County of Cape May:

Chairman - Paul Hoster
Vice Chairman - Kurt Austin
Secretary- Sean Whelon
Treasurer - Ed Rooker
Commissioner - Jeff Prerson

I, Sean Whelm, Secretary of the Commissioners of Fire Distric	ct #3 in the
Township of Upper, County of Cape May, County of Cape May do hereby	certify that
Resolution 25 was duly adopted by the Commissioners of Fire Distr	rict #3 in the
Township of Upper, County of Cape May, held on February 24, 2025.	
The foregoing resolution was introduced by Paul Hoster and was s Edwor Knoker.	econded by
This Resolution has been adopted on February 24, 2025.	
TalEitan de	All
Paul Hoster, Chairman Sean Wi	relan Secretary
2/24	1125

Date

Date